If suddenly the viewneo logo appears in the upper right corner, and it was not previously there, this is because the your viewneo license has expired.
If several devices are stored in an account, with the appropriate number of licenses, the viewneo logo will appear on ALL devices, even if only one license has expired. This is because a license is not assigned to a particular device, so it can not be determined which device needs to be downgraded in association with the expired license.
You can easily purchase a new license on either a monthly or yearly basis directly through the CMS system. Just log-into your account and complete the transaction. Once this is completed and processed, the viewneo logo will automatically be removed from your screen.